2019-2020 OCSAA Athletic Directors​


​​​​​2019-2020 OCSAA Athletic Directors​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​

AAS - Ecole de L'Anse-au-Sable                     Juliane Plouffe                  juliane.plouffe@cs.bc.ca 

                                                                                          Marc Vezina                       marc_vezina@csf.bc.ca

                                                                                         Sylvie Forget                      Sylvie.forget@csf.bc.ca

ABH - Aberdeen Hall Preparatory             John Gareau                      john.gareau@aberdeenhall.com    

CFMS- Canyon Falls Middle                          Trevor Taylor                     trevor.taylor@sd23.bc.ca 

CNB - Constable Neil Bruce Middle         Michael Burdeniuk          Michael.burdeniuk@sd23.bc.ca

DR KNOX - Dr. Knox Middle                         Brian DeMug                      brian.demug@sd23.bc.ca 

GESS - George Elliot Secondary                 Doug Meraw                       doug.meraw@sd23.bc.ca             

GMS - Glenrosa Middle                                Shane Sommerfeld         shane.sommerfeld@sd23.bc.ca               

HCS - Heritage Christian                                Matthew Dorie                 mdorie@heritagechristian.ca

                                                                                        Gordon Robideau            grobideau@onlineschool.ca

IHC – Immaculata                                                Paul Freire                          pfreire@cisnd.ca                      

KCS - Kelowna Christian                                 Elijah Francis                      elijah.francis@kcschool.ca          

KLO - KLO Middle                                               Garth Dupre                       garth.dupre@sd23.bc.ca             

KSS - Kelowna Secondary School           Arnar Bernhardsson        arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca    

MBSS - Mt. Boucherie Secondary             Chris Carter               chris.carter@sd23.bc.ca                               

OKM – Okanagan Mission Secondary      Paul Thiessen                     paul.thiessen@sd23.bc.ca                         

                                                                                          Rob Steciuk                        rob.steciuk@sd23.bc.ca               

RMS - Rutland Middle                                         David Lafontaine              david.lafontaine@sd23.bc.ca     

RSS - Rutland Secondary School                   Lindsay Robb                     lindsay.robb@sd23.bc.ca             

SMS - Springvalley Middle                               Ryan Taylor               ryan.taylor@sd23.bc.ca                                

STJ - St. Joseph's Elem entry                            Kelly Beetlestone            kbeetleston@cisnd.ca