2017-2018 OCSAA Athletic Directors‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč2017-2018 OCSAA Athletic Directors‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčKSS - Kelowna Secondary School ‚Äč‚Äč Arnar Bernhardsson‚Äč arnar.bernhardsson@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
KLO - KLO Middle‚Äč Garth Dupre garth.dupre@sd23.bc.ca
GMS - Glenrosa Middle‚Äč
Brent Hayter
brent.hayter@sd23.bc.ca
KNOX - Dr. Knox‚Äč Middle Matt Heyworth
matthew.heyworth@sd23.bc.ca
SMS - Springvalley Middle‚Äč Ryan Taylor
ryan.taylor@sd23.bc.ca
RMS - Rutland Middle‚ÄčRob Aviani
rob.aviani@sd23.bc.ca
OKM - Okanagan Mission Seconday School ‚Äč Paul Thiessen‚Äč
Rob Steciuk
paul.thiessen@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
rob.steciuk@sd23.bc.ca
GESS - George Elliot‚Äč Secondary Doug Meraw‚Äč
RSS - Rutland Seconday School Chris Major
chris.major@sd23.bc.ca
MBSS - Mt. Boucherie‚Äč Secondary Chris Carter
chris.carter@sd23.bc.ca 
HCS - Heritage Christian‚Äč Matthew Dorie mdorie@heritagechristian.ca
KCS - Kelowna Christian ‚Äč Tim Martens
tim.martens@kcschool.ca
IHC - Immaculata
Jamie Boreham

jboreham@cinsnd.ca
STJ - St. Joseph's Elem‚Äčentary Natalia Mlikotic Nmlikotic@cisnd.ca
AAS - Ecole de L'Anse-au-Sable‚Äč Elaine Bilodeau
eLiAnE_BiLoDeAu@hotmail.com
‚Äč‚ÄčCNBConstable Neil Bruce Middle Trevor Taylor
trevor.taylor@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčABH - Aberdeen Hall Preparatory  ‚ÄčJohn Gareau john.gareau@aberdeenhall.com‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč