Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Operations Department

​Operations Department (Facilities & Transportation)

685 Dease Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 4A4
Phone: (250) 870-5150
Fax: (250) 870-5094

 

Operations​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
Director of Operations Mitch Van Aller 250-870-5150 250-870-5094 Mitch.Vanaller@sd23.bc.ca
​Maintenance Manager​Steve Dahle​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Steve.Dahle@sd23.bc.ca
​Assistant Maintenance Manager​Matt Garbelya​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Matt.Garbelya@sd23.bc.ca
​Planning Manager​David Widdis​250-870-5150​250-870-5094David.Widdis@sd23.bc.ca
​Project Manager​Ken Kovacs​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Ken.Kovacs@sd23.bc.ca
​Custodial Manager​Jim Parker​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Jim.Parker@sd23.bc.ca
​Lead Hand Head Custodia​Patti Carpenter​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Patti.Carpenter@sd23.bc.ca
​Transporation Manager​Dave Misener​250-870-5151​250-870-5096David.Misener@sd23.bc.ca
Energy & Sustainability Manager Harold Schock ​250-870-5151 ​250-870-5094 Harold.Schock@sd23.bc.ca
Operations Secretary ​Yvonne Brown ​250-870-5150 ​250-870-5094 Yvonne.Brown@sd23.bc.ca