Skip to main content
SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Operations Department

 Content Editor ‚Ä≠[2]‚Ĩ

Content Editor

‚Äč

Operations Department (Facilities & Transportation)

685 Dease Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 4A4
Phone: (250) 870-5150
Fax: (250) 870-5094

 

Operations‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
Director of Operations
Rob Drew
250-870-5150250-870-5094Rob.Drew@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
Assistant Director of Operations
‚ÄčStuart Kamstra
‚Äč250-870-5150‚Äč250-870-5094
Stuart.Kamstra@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčAssistant Director of Operations
‚ÄčJosh Currie
‚Äč250-870-5150
‚Äč250-870-5094
‚ÄčJosh.Currie@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčPlanning Manager
‚ÄčDavid Widdis‚Äč250-870-5150‚Äč250-870-5094‚ÄčDavid.Widdis@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčProject Manager
‚ÄčKafi Wahidunnabi
‚Äč250-870-5150
‚Äč250-870-5094
‚ÄčKafi.Wahidunnabi@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčCustodial Manager
‚ÄčEunice Hoekstra‚Äč250-870-5150‚Äč250-870-5094‚ÄčEunice.Hoekstra@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčAssistant Custodial Manager
Rita Millikin
‚Äč250-870-5150
‚Äč250-870-5094
‚ÄčRita.Millikin@sd23.bc.ca
Transportation Manager
‚ÄčGail Prokopchuk‚Äč250-870-5151‚Äč250-870-5096Gail.Prokopchuk@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčAssistant Transportation Manager
‚ÄčLori Lambert
‚Äč250-870-5151
‚Äč250-870-5096
‚ÄčLori.Lamert@sd23.bc.ca
Energy & Sustainability Manager
Harold Schock‚Äč250-870-5150‚Äč250-870-5094‚ÄčHarold.Schock@sd23.bc.ca
Maintenance Manager
Jason Groetchen
‚Äč250-870-5150‚Äč
250-870-5094
Jason.Groetchen@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčOperations Secretary
‚Äč‚ÄčYvonne Brown
‚Äč250-870-5150
‚Äč‚Äč250-870-5094
‚ÄčYvonne.Brown@sd23.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mail
Yvonne BrownCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 6958
Sarah BurgisCEA250 870-5000 ext 8765
Marianne CandowCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 7360
Gaganpreet GillCLERK10250 870-5000 ext 5214
Karen HansenCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 7607
Arlene HilliardCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 8042
Rachelle KeatingCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 4527
Shannon KwasnyciaCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 4842
Jennifer PearsonCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 8544

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč