SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Operations Department

Content Editor


Operations Department (Facilities & Transportation)

685 Dease Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 4A4
Phone: (250) 870-5150
Fax: (250) 870-5094

 

Operations​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​​Phone​Fax​Email
Director of OperationsMitch Van Aller250-870-5150250-870-5094Mitch.Vanaller@sd23.bc.ca
Assistant Director of Operations
​Stuart Kamstra
​250-870-5150​250-870-5094
Stuart.Kamstra@sd23.bc.ca
​Assistant Maintenance Manager​Matt Garbelya​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Matt.Garbelya@sd23.bc.ca
​Planning Manager​David Widdis​250-870-5150​250-870-5094David.Widdis@sd23.bc.ca
​Project Manager​Ken Kovacs​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Ken.Kovacs@sd23.bc.ca
​Custodial Manager​Eunice Hoekstra​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Eunice.Hoekstra@sd23.bc.ca
​Lead Hand Head Custodia​Patti Carpenter​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Patti.Carpenter@sd23.bc.ca
​Transporation Manager​Gail Prokopchuk​250-870-5151​250-870-5096Gail.Prokopchuk@sd23.bc.ca
Energy & Sustainability ManagerHarold Schock​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Harold.Schock@sd23.bc.ca
Operations Secretary​Yvonne Brown​250-870-5150​250-870-5094Yvonne.Brown@sd23.bc.ca


NameJob TitlePhoneE-mail
Karen HansenCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 7607
Shannon KwasnyciaCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 4842
Teresa PanucciCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 7666
Christina Pelsma-MacmahonCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 8105
Wendy SandersonCLERK12250 870-5000 ext 7396
Laura SevignyCLERK10250 870-5000 ext 7592
Marcia WallaceCLERK10250 870-5000 ext 6725