Skip to main content
SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Hollywood Road Educational Services

Hollywood Road Educational Services

1040 Hollywood Road South
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 4N2
Phone (250) 860-9729

 

Director of Instruction
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
Director of Instruction - Learning and Innovation

Jordan Kleckner
(Acting)

‚Äč250-860-9729

‚Äč250-870-5064
Jordan.Kleckner@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč


Learning Support Services - Social Emotional Learning Team
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
District Principal - Learning Support ServicesSherri McKinnon
‚Äč250-870-5000

‚Äč
Sherri.McKinnon@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč



Learning Technology Department
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
Vice-Principal - Learning Technology Programs
(Acting)

Graham Johnson

‚Äč250-860-9729

‚Äč250-870-5064

Graham.Johnson@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Technology Manager

‚ÄčDave Swystun
‚Äč250-860-9729
‚Äč250-870-5064
‚ÄčDavid.Swystun@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčLearning Technology Assistant Manager

‚ÄčShaun Grundle
‚Äč‚Äč250-860-9729
‚Äč‚Äč250-870-5064
‚ÄčShaun.Grundle@sd23.bc.ca
 


Career Life Programs
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
CLP Teacher

Sarah Wood

‚Äč250-860-9729

‚Äč250-870-5018

Sarah.Wood@sd23.bc.ca
Apprenticeship Coordinator

Chris Ovelson

‚Äč250-860-9729
‚Äč250-870-5018
‚ÄčChris.Ovelson@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč

‚ÄčDual Credit Coordinator

‚ÄčBob Boback
‚Äč250-860-9729
‚Äč250-870-5018
‚ÄčBob.Boback@sd23.bc.ca



International Education and Welcome Centre
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
District Principal

Steve Cann


‚Äč250-860-9729 or
250-470-3258

‚Äč250-870-5188

Steve.Cann@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Administrator

‚ÄčVioleta Malfair
‚Äč250-860-9729 or
250-470-3258‚Äč
‚Äč250-870-5188
‚ÄčVioleta.Malfair@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč

‚Äč


Indigenous Education
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
District Principal of Indigenous EducationJoanne De Guevara

250-870-5144

‚Äč250-870-5061

Joanne.DeGuevara@sd23.bc.ca

‚ÄčVice-Principal of Indigenous Education

‚ÄčApril Strickland
‚Äč250-870-5144
‚Äč250-870-5061
‚ÄčApril.Strickland@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč


Health Promoting Schools
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
Health Promoting School Co-Ordinator

Health Promoting School Co-Ordinator
Tricia Penny

Tracy Schuler
250-870-5000

250-870-5000





Tricia.Penny@sd23.bc.ca

Tracy.Schuler@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč