Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Administrative Offices

​​​​School District Administrative Offices

1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-860-8888
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

 

Superintendent​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
Superintendent of Schools/CEO
​Kevin Kaardal​250-470-3256​250-860-9799Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca​
Executive Assistant​ ​Mona Essler ​250-470-3256 ​250-860-9799 Mona.Essler@sd23.bc.ca
Please note: Community requests for distribution should now be directed to Mona Essler.  Policy information can be found in Section 7​ ​ ​

 

Deputy Superintendent​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​​Phone​Fax​Email
Deputy Superintendent   
​Terry Beaudry​250-470-3225​250-870-5025Terry.Beaudry@sd23.bc.ca
​Executive Assistant​​Michelle DesRochers​250-470-3225​250-870-5025Michelle.Desrochers@sd23.bc.ca


​Secretary-Treasurer
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax​ ​Email
​Secretary-Treasurer Larry Paul 250-470-3216 250-860-9799 Larry.Paul@sd23.bc.ca
Executive Assistant​ Helga Wendt 250-470-3216 250-860-9799Helga.Wendt@sd23.bc.ca
​Assistant Secretary-Treasurer​Eileen Sadlowski​250-470-3224​250-470-3274Eileen.Sadlowski@sd23.bc.ca​

​ 

Human Resources​ ​​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Director of Instruction - Human Resources John Simonson 250-860-8888 250-870-5088 John.Simonson@sd23.bc.ca​
Director of Human Resources - Labour Relations ​Jim Colquhoun 250-470-3259 ​250-870-5088 Jim.Colquhoun@sd23.bc.ca
​District Principal - Human Resources​Bob McEwen​​250-860-8888​250-870-5088Bob.McEwen@sd23.bc.ca
​Human Resources Manager​Michelle Nice​250-470-3259​250-870-5088Michelle.Nice@sd23.bc.ca
​Executive AssistantCarelyn Ikesaka​250-470-3237​250-870-5088Carelyn.Ikesaka@sd23.bc.ca

 

Assistant Superintendents
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Assistant Superintendent​Vianne Kintzinger​250-470-3271​250-870-5053Yvonne.Hildebrandt@sd23.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent ​Rick Oliver (Dr.) 250-470-3210 ​250-870-5021 Deborah.Rouire@sd23.bc.ca
Assistant Superintendent ​Rhonda Ovelson 250-470-3227 ​250-870-5027 Jan.Nicholls@sd23.bc.ca​
Assistant Superintendent ​Jon Rever ​250-470-3288 ​250-870-5016 Jody.Kirschner@sd23.bc.ca

 

Director of Instruction - Student Support Services
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email

Director of Instruction

Student Support Services

 

​Peter Molloy (Dr.) 250-470-3267 ​250-470-3272

Brenda-Lee.Erickson@sd23.bc.ca

​ 

Health Promoting Schools Coordinators
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email​
​Coordinator ​Janelle Zebedee 250-860-9729
Ext. 7777
​250-860-9799 Janelle.Zebedee@sd23.bc.ca
Coordinator ​Tricia Penny

​250-860-9729

Ext. 7777

​250-860-9799 ​Tricia.Penny@sd23.bc.ca​

​