Skip to main content
SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Administrative Offices

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčSchool District Administrative Offices

1040 Hollywood Road
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 4N2
Phone: 250-860-8888
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

 

Superintendent‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčPhone ‚ÄčFax ‚ÄčEmail
Superintendent of Schools/CEO
‚ÄčKevin Kaardal‚Äč‚Äč250-470-3256‚Äč‚Äč250-870-5056
Kevin.Kaardal@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
Executive Assistant‚Äč
‚ÄčMona Essler ‚Äč250-470-3256 ‚Äč250-870-5056 ‚ÄčMona.Essler@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčCommunications Advisor‚ÄčJustin Schneider‚Äč250-470-3245‚Äč‚Äč250-870-5056‚ÄčJustin.Schneider@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
Please note: Community requests for distribution should be directed to Mona Essler.  Policy information can be found in Section 7‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

 

Deputy Superintendent‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
Deputy Superintendent   
‚ÄčTerry Beaudry
‚Äč250-470-3225‚Äč250-870-5025Terry.Beaudry@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčExecutive Assistant‚Äč‚ÄčYvonne Hildebrandt
‚Äč250-470-3225
‚Äč250-870-5025‚Äč
Yvonne.Hildebrandt@sd23.bc.ca


‚ÄčSecretary-Treasurer‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčPhone ‚ÄčFax‚Äč ‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčSecretary-Treasurer Ryan Stierman
250-470-3216 250-870-5056Ryan.Stierman@sd23.bc.ca
Executive Assistant‚Äč
Michelle DesRochers
250-470-3216 250-870-5056Michelle.DesRochers@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčAssistant Secretary-Treasurer‚ÄčDelta Carmichael
‚Äč250-470-3233‚Äč250-470-3274‚ÄčDelta.Carmichael@sd23.bc.ca

‚Äč 

Human Resources‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč
‚ÄčPhone ‚ÄčFax ‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčExecutive Director of Human Resources
Bob McEwen
250-860-8888 250-870-5088 Bob.McEwen@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
Director of Labour Relations
Kyle Cormier
250-860-8888 ‚Äč250-870-5088 Kyle.Cormier@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Principal - Human ResourcesLeanne Zorn
‚Äč‚Äč250-860-8888‚Äč250-870-5088‚ÄčLeanne.Zorn@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčHuman Resources Manager
Kate Cook
250-860-8888
‚Äč250-870-5088Kate.Cook@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčHuman Resources Manager
‚ÄčNathalie Labrie
‚Äč250-860-8888
‚Äč250-870-5088
‚ÄčNathalie.Labrie@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčExecutive Assistant
‚ÄčCarelyn Ikesaka‚Äč250-860-8888‚Äč250-870-5088‚ÄčCarelyn.Ikesaka@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčExecutive Assistant
‚ÄčRobyn Yanchuk
‚Äč250-860-8888
‚Äč250-870-5088
‚ÄčRobyn.Yanchuk@sd23.bc.ca

 

Assistant Superintendents
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚ÄčPhone ‚ÄčFax ‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčAssistant Superintendent
-Westside
-Mount Boucherie Secondary and feeder schools
‚ÄčRaquel Steen
‚Äč250-470-3210
‚Äč250-870-5021
Kristina.Luchka@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč
Assistant Superintendent
-Central Kelowna
-Kelowna Secondary and feeder schools
‚ÄčAlan Lalonde
250-470-3271 ‚Äč250-870-5053
‚ÄčWendy.Kennedy@sd23.bc.ca


Assistant Superintendent
-Mission and Lake Country
-Okanagan Mission Secondary and George Elliot
Secondary and feeder schools 
‚ÄčJamie Robinson
(Acting)
250-470-3227 ‚Äč250-870-5027 Claudette.Withers@sd23.bc.ca

Assistant Superintendent
-Rutland
-Rutland Senior and feeder schools
‚ÄčJon Rever ‚Äč250-470-3288 ‚Äč250-870-5016 ‚ÄčJody.Kirschner@sd23.bc.ca

 

Inclusive Education Services
‚Äč ‚Äč‚ÄčPhone‚ÄčFax‚ÄčEmail
‚ÄčDirector of Instruction - Inclusive Education
‚ÄčRandy Horne

‚Äč250-470-3267

‚Äč250-470-3272

Randy.Horne@sd23.bc.ca
‚ÄčDistrict Principal - Inclusive Education

‚ÄčMichelle Kaupp
‚Äč250-470-3267
‚Äč250-470-3272
‚ÄčMichelle.Kaupp@sd23.bc.ca‚Äč



‚Äč‚Äč