Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Administrative Offices

​​School District Administrative Offices

1940 Underhill Street
Kelowna, British Columbia
Canada V1X 5X7
Phone: 250-860-8888
Office Hours:  8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday

 

Superintendent​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Superintendent ​Hugh Gloster ​250-470-3256 ​250-860-9799 Hugh.Gloster@sd23.bc.ca
Executive Assistant​ ​Mona Essler ​250-470-3256 ​250-860-9799 Mona.Essler@sd23.bc.ca
Please note: Community requests for distribution should now be directed to Mona Essler.  Policy information can be found in Section 7​ ​ ​

 

Assistant Superintendent​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Assistant Superintendent Terry Lee Beaudry 250-470-3225 ​250-870-5025 Terry.Beaudry@sd23.bc.ca
Executive Assistant​ Michelle DesRochers ​250-470-3225 250-870-5025 Michelle.Desrochers@sd23.bc.ca

 

Secretary-Treasurer
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Secretary-Treasurer Larry Paul 250-470-3216 250-860-9799 Larry.Paul@sd23.bc.ca
Executive Assistant​ Barb Bertram 250-470-3216 250-860-9799 Barb.Bertram@sd23.bc.ca

  

Director of Finance​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Director of Finance Eileen Sadlowski 250-470-3224 250-470-3274 Eileen.Sadlowski@sd23.bc.ca

 

Human Resources​ ​ ​ ​ ​
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Director of Instruction -
Human Resources
John Simonson 250-470-3259 250-870-5088 John.Simonson@sd23.bc.ca
Director of Human Resources - Labour Relations ​Jim Colquhoun 250-470-3259 ​250-870-5088 Jim.Colquhoun@sd23.bc.ca

 

Directors of Instruction - K to 12
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Director of Instruction -
K-12
​Vianne Kintzinger​250-470-3271​250-870-5053Yvonne.Hildebrandt@sd23.bc.ca
Director of Instruction -
K-12
​Rick Oliver 250-470-3210 ​250-870-5021 Jan.Nicholls@sd23.bc.ca
Director of Instruction -
K-12
​Rhonda Ovelson 250-470-3227 ​250-870-5027 Linda.Paziuk@sd23.bc.ca
​Director of Instruction -
K-12
​Jon Rever ​250-470-3288 ​250-870-5016 Jody.Kirschner@sd23.bc.ca

 

 

Director of Instruction - Student Support Services
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email

Director of Instruction

Student Support Services

 

​Dr. Peter Molloy     250-470-3267 ​250-470-3272

Brenda-Lee.Erickson@sd23.bc.ca

 

 

Health Promoting Schools Coordinators
​ ​ ​Phone ​Fax ​Email
​Coordinator ​Janelle Zebedee 250-860-9729
Ext. 7777
​250-860-9799 Janelle.Zebedee@sd23.bc.ca
Coordinator ​Tricia Labrie

​250-860-9729

Ext. 7777

​250-860-9799 Tricia.Labrie@sd23.bc.ca

​