Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Board Members

Chairperson: Moyra Baxter 

Vice-Chairperson:  Rolli Cacchioni (January - May)  and Lee-Ann Tiede  (June - December)

 To send a message to the Board of Education, Email:  board@sd23.bc.ca.

Moyra Baxter
5259 Sutherland Rd.
Peachland, BC  VOH 1X2
Phone: 1 250 767-6153
Cell:  778 214-5588
Area: Zone II (District of Peachland and Central Okanagan West Electoral Area including Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserves #9 and #10)​
D Butler - Feb 2015.pngDeb Butler
14882 Middlebench Road
Oyama, BC   V4V 2C4
Phone: 1 250 548-3255
Email:  Deb.Butler@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone I (District of Lake Country and Central Okanagan East Electoral Area)​

R Cacchioni - Feb 2015.pngRolli Cacchioni
1200 Neptune Road
Kelowna, BC   V1X 3E6
Phone: 250 765-3419
Email: Rolli.Cacchioni@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
J Fraser - Dec 2011.pngJulia Fraser
3606 Royal Gala Drive
West Kelowna, BC   V4T 2N9
Phone:  250 768-3606
Email:  Julia.Fraser@sd23.bc.ca
Area: District of West Kelowna​

C Gorman - Feb 2015.pngChris Gorman
Kelowna, BC 
Phone:  250 575-1664
Email:  Christopher.Gorman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna

Lee Mossman - Feb 2015.pngLee Mossman
2514 O'Reilly Road
Kelowna, BC  V1W 2V4
Phone:  250 878-3032
Email: Lee.Mossman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna
LA Tiede - Feb 2015.pngLee-Ann Tiede
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 763-4650
Email:  Lee-Ann.Tiede@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​