Board Members

Chairperson: Moyra Baxter 

Vice-Chairperson:  Murli Pendharkar (January - May) / Joyce Brinkerhoff (June - December)

 

 
Moyra Baxter
5259 Sutherland Rd.
Peachland, B.C.  VOH 1X2
Phone: 1 250 767-6153
Cell:  778 214-5588
Area: Zone II (District of Peachland and Central Okanagan West Electoral Area including Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserves #9 and #10)​
Joyce Brinkerhoff
943 Purcell Court
Kelowna, BC   V1V 1N7
Phone:  250 861-1379
Email:  Joyce.Brinkerhoff@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
Deb Butler
14882 Middlebench Road
Oyama, BC   V4V 2C4
Phone:  250 548-3255
Email:  Deb.Butler@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone I (District of Lake Country and Central Okanagan East Electoral Area)​
Rolli Cacchioni
1200 Neptune Road
Kelowna, B.C.   V1X 3E6
Phone: 250 765-3419
Email: rolli.cacchioni@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
Julia Fraser
3606 Royal Gala Drive
West Kelowna, BC   V4T 2N9
Phone:  250 768-3606
Email:  Julia.Fraser@sd23.bc.ca
Area: District of West Kelowna​
Chris Gorman
Kelowna, BC 
Phone:  250 575-1664
Email:  Christopher.Gorman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna
www.chrisgorman.ca
Murli Pendharkar
1055 Gibson Road
Kelowna, BC   V1P 1B9
Phone:  250 765-2842
Email:  Murli.Pendharkar@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​