SD23 Dashboard
Central Okanagan Public Schools
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Board Members
​​​​​​​​​

Chairperson: Moyra Baxter.  The Board Chairperson is an Ex-officio Member of all Board Committees.

Vice-Chairperson:  Julia Fraser (Term 1 - Mid-November 2018 - April 2019) Rolli Cacchioni (Term 2 - May - Mid-November 2019).  The Board Vice-Chairperson chairs the General Affairs Board Standing Committee.

 To send a message to the Board of Education, Email: board@sd23.bc.ca.

 

Moyra Baxter
​Peachland, BC 
Phone: 1 250 767-6153 (home)
Phone: 778 214-5588 (mobile)
​​​​Email: Moyra.Baxter@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone II (District of Peachland and Central Okanagan West Electoral Area including Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserves #9 and #10)​

Image not
available

Norah Bowman
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:
Email: Norah.Bowman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
R Cacchioni - Feb 2015.png
Rolli Cacchioni
Kelowna, BC  
Phone: 250 765-3419
Email: Rolli.Cacchioni@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
Image not
available

Chantelle Desrosiers
West Kelowna, BC  
Phone: 
Email:  Chantelle.Desrosiers@sd23.bc.ca
Area: West Kelowna​
J Fraser - Dec 2011.pngJulia Fraser
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 681-0269
Email:  Julia.Fraser@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​


​Image not
available

Amy Geistlinger
Lake Country, BC   
Phone: 
Email:  Amy.Geistlinger@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone I (District of Lake Country and Central Okanagan East Electoral Area)​
LA Tiede - Feb 2015.png
Lee-Ann Tiede
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 763-4650
Email:  Lee-Ann.Tiede@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​