Utility links 1940 Underhill Street, Kelowna, BC, V1X 5X7| (250) 860-8888| Contact Us
Central Okanagan School District
SD No. 23
Together We Learn
Board Members

Chairperson: Moyra Baxter.  The Board Chairperson is an Ex-officio Member of all Board Committees.

Vice-Chairperson:  Deb Butler (January - May 2016​)  and Julia Fraser  (June - December 2016​)  The Board Vice-Chairperson Chairs the General Affairs Board Standing Committee.

 To send a message to the Board of Education, Email:  board@sd23.bc.ca.

Moyra Baxter
​Peachland, BC 
Phone: 1 250 767-6153
​​​​Email: Moyra.Baxter@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone II (District of Peachland and Central Okanagan West Electoral Area including Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserves #9 and #10)​
D Butler - Feb 2015.pngDeb Butler
Oyama, BC   
Phone: 1 250 548-3255
Email:  Deb.Butler@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Zone I (District of Lake Country and Central Okanagan East Electoral Area)​

R Cacchioni - Feb 2015.pngRolli Cacchioni
Kelowna, BC  
Phone: 250 765-3419
Email: Rolli.Cacchioni@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​
J Fraser - Dec 2011.pngJulia Fraser
West Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 681-0269
Email:  Julia.Fraser@sd23.bc.ca
Area: West Kelowna​

C Gorman - Feb 2015.pngChris Gorman
Kelowna, BC 
Phone:  250 575-1664
Email:  Christopher.Gorman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna

Lee Mossman - Feb 2015.pngLee Mossman
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 878-3032
Email: Lee.Mossman@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna
LA Tiede - Feb 2015.pngLee-Ann Tiede
Kelowna, BC  
Phone:  250 763-4650
Email:  Lee-Ann.Tiede@sd23.bc.ca
Area: Kelowna​